

Meeting

NORTH WALES ECONOMIC AMBITION BOARD ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Date and Time

1.00 pm, FRIDAY, 18TH JUNE, 2021

Location

Virtual Meeting - Zoom

Contact Point

Eirian Roberts

01286 679018

eirianroberts3@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

(DISTRIBUTED 11/06/21)

NORTH WALES ECONOMIC AMBITION BOARD

MEMBERSHIP OF THE JOINT COMMITTEE

Voting Members

Councillors

Hugh Evans Llinos Medi Huws Mark Pritchard Ian B. Roberts Dyfrig L. Siencyn Charlie McCoubrey Denbighshire County Council Isle of Anglesey County Council Wrexham County Borough Council Flintshire County Council Gwynedd Council Conwy County Borough Council

Advisers - Non-voting

Dafydd Evans Maria Hinfelaar Yana Williams Askar Sheibani Professor Iwan Davies Grwp Llandrillo Menai Glyndwr University Coleg Cambria Business Delivery Board Bangor University

Chief Officers - Non-voting

Annwen Morgan Iwan Davies Colin Everett Dafydd Gibbard Ian Bancroft [vacant seat] Isle of Anglesey County Council Conwy County Borough Council Flintshire County Council Gwynedd Council Wrexham County Borough Council Denbighshire County Council

Officers in Attendance

Dafydd L. Edwards Iwan G. Evans Alwen Williams Hedd Vaughan Evans Nia Medi Williams Section 151 Officer Monitoring Officer Portfolio Director Operations Manager Senior Executive Officer

AGENDA

1. ELECTION OF CHAIR

To elect a Chair for 2021/22.

2. ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIR

To elect a Vice-chair for 2021/22.

3. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence.

4. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declarations of personal interest.

5. URGENT BUSINESS

To note any items that are urgent business in the view of the Chair for consideration.

6. MINUTES OF THE PREVIOUS MEETING

4 - 8

The Chair shall propose that the minutes of the meeting held on 14th May, 2021 be signed as a true record.

7. ECONOMIC AMBITION BOARD FORWARD WORK PROGRAMME 9 - JULY 2021 - JULY 2022

To submit the EAB Forward Work Programme.